Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow, Wednesday 13th February

Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow, Wednesday 13th February


Nintendo has revealed that a brand new Nintendo Direct will air tomorrow, and the internet can finally calm down for a few days.

The show will be approximately 35 minutes long and will focus on upcoming Nintendo Switch games, including Fire Emblem: Three Houses. Fire Emblem is currently slated for a spring 2019 release, so hopefully we’ll get a proper release date.

The Direct will be streamed live at 11pm CET tomorrow (so that’s 10pm GMT / 2pm PST / 5pm EST).

As always, we’ll be covering the entire thing right here on Nintendo Life, so make sure to get your excited selves back here at that time.

Right, go on then… What do you expect to see? Comment away!





Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*